Vibe Model

There is a spectrum of human vibes from the bottomless pit of hopeless misery, to the juiciness of winning, to the nobility of hope and mercy, to the love and joy of the divine. Each rise from a lower vibe to a higher vibe brings you more power, more truth, more happiness, more beauty, and more peace.

What are you? You are more than your physical body of 50 trillion cells. Way more.

The Vibe Model is a picture of what you are. The Vibe Model gives you:

  • An understanding of human nature as fields of vibration and being.
  • A tool for spiritual development to Raise the Vibe.
  • A way to appreciate and measure the evolution of consciousness.

Forget about objects and things. Enter the post-materialistic world. Everything in the universe is just vibrations of imaginary strings.

The Vibe Model is ordered by vibration frequency from the highest frequencies at the top to the lowest frequencies at the bottom.

You Are

Paradigm of attitude perception experience.Realm of consciousnessVortex of intelligence and field of knowing
Oneness, Allness, Being. It is rare to have mystical experiences that transcend the human body and reveal the truth of life beyond physical death.Enlightened Peace, PresenceConnection to Soul. Master of Life. Vibe fields include oneness, nonduality, enlightenment, and peace beyond understanding.
Spiritual, Loving, Character. As mammals, humans began to have spiritual experiences. They built sanctuaries for worship and rituals for celebration of birth and death.Loving Spirit, GuidanceMaster of Love. Vibe fields include gratitude, caring, self-love, healing, compassion, and joy.
Human Community. What you do. The Neocortex of the brain evolved and gave humans meaning, purpose, insight, abstract thought, and self-awareness. They built civilizations, science, medicine, and psychology.Moral Mind, Cooperation, TruthMaster of the Past and Future. Vibe fields include courage, excitement, trust, security, hope, cheer, mercy, acceptance, rationality, understanding, and wisdom.
Survival. Possessions.The animal body evolved a reptilian brain first. It enabled fight, flight, food, and reproduction. The limbic brain evolved and enabled emotions, bonding, social groups, and short-term memory of pain and pleasure.Materialistic Body, Competition, FalsehoodMaster of the Present Moment. Vibe fields include shame, guilt, despair, grief, loss, fear, desire, frustration, anger, competition, and control.

Major shifts in perception occur when changing from one vortex of vibe fields to another. It’s actually a paradigm shift in consciousness.

In order to change an existing paradigm you do not struggle to try and change the problematic model. You create a new model and make the old one obsolete.” ~ Buckminster R. Fuller (1895-1983)

Each paradigm, realm, vortex, and field encompasses the lower ones, totally understands them, and has power over them. Each lower one does not perceive or experience the higher ones.

You are a spectrum of vibe fields!

What is a Vibe Field?

Every vibe field is a different experience of being.

All human experience happens in a Vibe Field. A Vibe Field includes your attitude, perception, and experience.

We resonate with Vibe Fields. We tend to resonate in one Vibe Field, our home base. But, the entire range is possible at any time.

You are both transmitting and receiving the field vibrations.

Within each field, you think it’s the only field.

You body and mind are heavily influenced by each field in many ways, including:

  • Blood Chemistry
  • Brain Chemistry
  • Physical Energy
  • Hormones
  • Emotions
  • Attitude
  • Perception
  • Experience

Drill Down into the Vibe Model

Enlightened Peaceful Soul

Highest Consciousness Possible

Jesus Christ, Krishna, Buddha

Fields of Enlightenment

Gandhi, Mother Teresa

Nondual Awakening

Loving Guiding Spirit

Joy! Ecstasy!




Self-Love and Caring


Moral Cooperative Human Mind

Brilliant! Newton, da Vinci, Einstein

Reason, Understanding, Wisdom

Merciful, Accepting, Forgiving

Willing, Optimistic, Enthusiastic

Trusting, Satisfying, Secure

Courageous, Truthful, Excited

Materialist Competitive Animal Body

Arrogant, Competitive, Controlling

Angry, Aggressive, Hateful

Desire, Craving, Frustrating

Fearful, Insecure, Anxious

Sad, Grieving, Regretful

Hopeless, Shameful, Despair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.